# KAZI NAZRUL ISLAM MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHURULIA

### **List of Committees**

2018-19

#### **Finance Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Shri Bidhan Upadhyay, Govt Nominee, GB

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.(Convener)

Swapan Banerjee, Member G.B.

### **Building Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Executive Engineer ADDA, Consultant Engineer
Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.(Convener)

Swapan Banerjee, Member G.B.

#### **Purchase Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)
Shri Bidhan Upadhyay, Govt. Nominee, GB
Sujit Kumar Bera, Govt. Nominee, G.B.
Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. (Convener)
Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.
Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk.
Swapan Banerjee, Member G.B.

### **Student Aid Fund Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Bijay Kumar Shaw, Member G.B. (Convener)

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk.

#### **Examination Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Soumitra Roy, Member

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhay, Member

Bijay Kumar Shaw, Member G.B. (Convener, ex-officio TCS)

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.

Dipak Kundu, Member

Sanchita Nag, Member

Swapan Banerjee, Member G.B.

## **<u>Library Sub- Committee:</u>**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Pallabi Sarkar, Librarian (Convener)

Soumitra Roy, Member

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhay, Member

Bijay Kumar Shaw, Member G.B.

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.

Dipak Kundu, Member

Sanchita Nag, Member

Syed Muhabbat Hossain, Library Clerk

### **Student's Election Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Shri Bidhan Upadhyay, Govt. Nominee, GB

Bijay Kumar Shaw, Member G.B.

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.(Convener)

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk.

### **Online Admission Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

**All Teaching Staff** 

**All Non-Teaching Staff** 

### **Sports Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Soumitra Roy, Member

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhay, Member

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. (Convener)

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.

Swapan Banerjee, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk

#### **<u>Cultural Sub- Committee:</u>**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Soumitra Roy, Member

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhay, Member

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.(Convener)

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.

Syed Muhabbat Hossain, Library Clerk

Swapan Banerjee, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk

### **Career Counselling Cell**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.(Convener)

Krisnapada Mondal, Govt. approved Part-Timer, Member

Tanumay Goswami, Govt. approved Part-Timer, Member

#### **GPF Sub- Committee:**

Dr Bisweswar Banerjee, Principal

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk (Convener)

Swapan Banerjee, Member G.B.

## **Anti-Ragging Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Soumitra Roy, Member

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhyay, Member (Convener)

Anindya Mondal, Member G.B.

#### **Internal Grievance Cell:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Shri Bidhan Upadhyay, Govt. Nominee, GB

Sujit Kumar Bera, Govt. Nominee, G.B.

**Abdul Basir, Member(Convener)** 

Sanchita Nag, Member Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk

## **Internal Compliance Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Savera Sharma, Presiding Officer

Soumitra Roy, Member (Convener)

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.

Maya Samanta, Govt. Approved Part-timer, Member

Ms. Mita Majumdar, Legal Consultant