# KAZI NAZRUL ISLAM MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHURULIA

## **List of Committees**

2019-22

## **Finance Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Tapas Banerjee, President GB

Bhagabat Maji. Govt. Nominee, G.B.

Sujit Kumar Bera, Govt. Nominee, G.B.

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhyay, Bursar (Convener)

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Manasi Hazra, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B.

## **Building Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Bhagabat Maji. Govt. Nominee, G.B.

Sujit Kumar Bera, Govt. Nominee, G.B.

Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator

**Bimal Mandal, Executive Engineer ADDA** 

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. (Convener)

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B.

### **Purchase Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Bhagabat Maji. Govt. Nominee, G.B.

Sujit Kumar Bera, Govt. Nominee, G.B.

Dr Kanika Ghosh, University Nominee

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. (Convener)

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Manasi Hazra, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk.

### **Student Aid Fund Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio),

Dipak Mudi, Comvener

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhyay, Bursar

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B.

Dr Arunava Mukherjee, SACT, Member

Tanumay Goswami, , SACT, Member

**Abhijit Mondal, Office Staff** 

Sk. Md. Ali Zinna, Office Staff

**Student Representative** 

### **Examination Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

All HoDs

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B.

Soma Mishra, Office Staff

Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff

## **Library Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Sanjukta Mondal, Librarian, Convener,

All HoDs

Sudeshna Chatterjee, Library Peon

### **Student's Election Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Suchismita Bhattacharya, Govt. Nominee, GB

Bhagabat Maji. Govt. Nominee, G.B.

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. (Convener)

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Manasi Hazra, Member G.B.

Sangita Das, Member

Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff

Sk. Md. Ali Zinna, Office Staff

### **Online Admission Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

All HoDs

Dr Sanchita Nag, Convener

Sangita Das, Member

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B.

Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff

# **Sports Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Soumitra Roy, Member

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhay, Member

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.(Convener)

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Dr Sanchita Nag, Member

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B.

Dr Arunava Mukherjee, SACT, Member

Tanumay Goswami, , SACT, Member

Tapas Mondal, SACT, Member

Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff

Sk. Md. Ali Zinna, Office Staff

### **Cultural Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhay, Member

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.(Convener)

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Manasi Hazra, Member G.B.

Sangita Das, Member

Tanumay Goswami, , SACT, Membe

Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff

Sk. Md. Ali Zinna, Office Staff

# **Career Counselling Cell**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Sanchita Nag, Member, Convener

Krisnapada Mondal, SACT, Member

Tanumay Goswami, SACT, Member

### **GPF Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhyay, Bursar, Convener.

Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member, G.B.

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Krisnapada Mondal, SACT, Member

Swapan Banerjee, Member G.B.

### **HRMS Sub- Committee**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhyay, Bursar, Convener

Dr Sanchita Nag, Member

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member, G.B.

Sangita Das, Member

Dr Arunava Mukherjee, SACT, Member

Tanumay Goswami, SACT, Member

Avisek Roy, Office Staff

Sk. Md. Ali Zinna, Office Staff

# **Anti-Ragging Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. (Convener)

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Manasi Hazra, Member G.B.

Sangita Das, Member

Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member, G.B.

### **Leave and Pension Sub- Committee**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

**All Members of HRMS Sub-Committee** 

Abdul Basir, TCS (Convener)
Swapan Banerjee, Member G.B.
Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff

## **Students Grievance Redressal Cell:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)
Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.
Abdul Basir, Convener
Dr Sanchita Nag, Member
Soma Mishra, Office Staff

## **Internal Compliance Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Savera Sharma, Presiding Officer

Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator (Convener)

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.

Manasi Hazra, Member G.B.

Ms. Mita Majumdar, Legal Consultant

Papiya Roy, SACt, Member

#### RTI Cell:

A.K. Mallick, TIC, Appellate Authority Soumitra Roy, SPIO

# **Website Sub- Committee**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)
Dr Sanchita Nag, Convener
All HoDs

## Women's Cell:

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Sanchita Nag, Convener

Manasi Hazra, Member G.B.

Sangita Das, Member

Dr Kanika Ghosh, University Nominee

Maya Samanta, SACT, Member

Papiya Roy, SACT, Member

Soma Mishra, Office Staff

Sudeshna Chatterjee, Office Staff

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC):**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Chandan Bandyopadhyay, IQAC Coordinator (Ex-officio, Convener)

Soumitra Roy, Member (later IQAC Coordinator replacing Dr Chandan Bandyopadhay after his transfer)

Dr Amitava Basu, Principal, B.B. College, Asansol, External Member

Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.

Abdul Basir, Member G.B.

Dr Sanchita Nag, Member

Dr Dipankar Majumdar, Headmaster, Kazi Nazrul Vidyapith, Churulia (Local

**Representative**)