# KAZI NAZRUL ISLAM MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHURULIA

# **List of Committees**

#### 2022-23

### <u>Finance Committee:</u>

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Bhagabat Maji. Govt. Nominee, G.B. Sujit Kumar Bera, Govt. Nominee, G.B. Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Manasi Hazra, Member G.B. Dr Sanchita Nag, Bursar (Convener) Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B.

#### **<u>Building Committee:</u>**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Bhagabat Maji. Govt. Nominee, G.B. Sujit Kumar Bera, Govt. Nominee, G.B. Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator Bimal Mandal, Executive Engineer ADDA Dipak Mudi, Member G.B.(Convener) Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B.

#### **<u>Purchase Committee:</u>**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Bhagabat Maji. Govt. Nominee, G.B. Sujit Kumar Bera, Govt. Nominee, G.B. Dr Kanika Ghosh, University Nominee Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. (Convener) Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Manasi Hazra, Member G.B. Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk.

## **Student Aid Fund Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio), Dipak Mudi, Comvener Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Dr Sanchita Nag, Bursar Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B. Dr Sudipta Mondal, Member Mukesh Bhattacharya, SACT, Member Tanumay Goswami, , SACT, Member Tapas Mondal, SACT, Member Abhijit Mondal, Office Staff Sk. Md. Ali Zinna, Office Staff Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff Student Representative

#### **Examination Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) All HoDs Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B. Dr Sangita Das, TCS (Convener) Soma Mishra, Office Staff Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff

## **Library Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dr Sanjukta Mondal, Librarian (Convener) All HoDs Sudeshna Chatterjee, Library Peon

#### **<u>Student's Election Sub- Committee:</u>**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Suchismita Bhattacharya, Govt. Nominee, GB Bhagabat Maji. Govt. Nominee, G.B. Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. (Convener) Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Manasi Hazra, Member G.B. Sangita Das, Member Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff Sk. Md. Ali Zinna, Office Staff

#### **Online Admission Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) All HoDs Dr Sanchita Nag, Convener Dr Sangita Das, Member Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B. Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff

#### **Sports Sub- Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Soumitra Roy, Member Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Dr Sanchita Nag, Member Dr Sudipta Mondal, Member (Convener) Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member G.B. Mukesh Bhattacharya, SACT, Member Tanumay Goswami, , SACT, Member Tapas Mondal, SACT, Member Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff Abhijit Mondal, Office staff Sk. Md. Ali Zinna, Office Staff

# **<u>Cultural Sub- Committee:</u>**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. (Convener) Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Manasi Hazra, Member G.B. Dr Sanchita Nag, Member Dr Sangita Das, Member Dr Sudipta Mondal, Member Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member, G.B. Satyajit Mukhopadhyay, Office Staff Sk. Md. Ali Zinna, Office Staff

## **<u>Career Counselling Cell</u>**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator, Convener Dr Sanchita Nag, Member Krisnapada Mondal, SACT, Member Tanumay Goswami, SACT, Member

#### **<u>GPF Sub- Committee:</u>**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dr Sanchita Nag, Bursar (Convener) Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member, G.B. Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Dr Sangita Da, Member

#### **HRMS Sub- Committee**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dr Sanchita Nag, Bursar (Convener) Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member, G.B.

# **Anti-Ragging Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Manasi Hazra, Member G.B. Sangita Das, Member Kazi Samsuzzaman, Member, G.B. Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator (Convener) Dr Sanchita Nag, Member Dr Sudipta Mondal, Member

## **Leave and Pension Sub- Committee**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dr Sanchita Nag, Bursar Abdul Basir, Member, G.B. Manasi Hazra, Member, G.B. Dr Sangita Das, TCS (Convener) Dr Sanjukta Mondal, Librarian, Member

#### <u>Students Grievance Redressal Cell:</u>

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. Abdul Basir, Convener Dr Sanchita Nag, Member Soma Mishra, Office Staff

### **Internal Compliance Committee:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dr Savera Sharma, Presiding Officer Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator (Convener) Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. Manasi Hazra, Member G.B. Dr Sanchita Nag, Member Ms. Mita Majumdar, Legal Consultant

#### **RTI Cell:**

A.K. Mallick, TIC , Appellate Authority Soumitra Roy, SPIO

## Website Sub- Committee

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dr Sanchita Nag, Convener All HoDs

## **<u>E-Tender Committee</u>**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator Dr Sanchita Nag, Bursar (Convener) Abdul Basir, Member, G.B. Kazi Samsuzzaman, Accountant & Member, G.B. Mr Biswanath Gupta, Advisor, External Nominee

#### Women's Cell:

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Dr Sanchita Nag, Convener Manasi Hazra, Member G.B. Sangita Das, Member Dr Kanika Ghosh, University Nominee Maya Samanta, SACT, Member Papiya Roy, SACT, Member Soma Mishra, Office Staff Sudeshna Chatterjee, Office Staff

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC):**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator (Convener) Dr Amitava Basu, Principal, B.B. College, Asansol, External Member Dr Chandan Bandyopadhyay, Associate Prof. Asansol Girls' College, External Member Dipak Mudi, Member G.B. Abdul Basir, Member G.B. Dr Sanchita Nag, Member Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk Dr Dipankar Majumdar, Headmaster, Kazi Nazrul Vidyapith, Churulia (Local Representative)

# **NAAC Steering Committee**

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio) Soumitra Roy, IQAC Coordinator Dr Sanchita Nag, NAAC Coordinator (Convener) All HoDs Kazi Samsuzzaman, Head Clerk