## Women's Cell:

## 2019-22

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Sanchita Nag, Convener

Manasi Hazra, Member G.B.

Sangita Das, Member

Dr Kanika Ghosh, University Nominee

Maya Samanta, SACT, Member

Papiya Roy, SACT, Member

Soma Mishra, Office Staff

Sudeshna Chatterjee, Office Staff

## 2022-23

A.K. Mallick, TIC (ex-Officio)

Dr Sanchita Nag, Convener

Manasi Hazra, Member G.B.

Sangita Das, Member

Dr Kanika Ghosh, University Nominee

Maya Samanta, SACT, Member

Papiya Roy, SACT, Member

Soma Mishra, Office Staff

Sudeshna Chatterjee, Office Staff